Mike Ness – Cheating At Solitaire

”You can lie to yourself, You can lie to the world

You can lie to the one you call your girl
You can humble yourself to the hearts that you stole
Wondering who’s gonna love you when you grow old”

”With a fistful of courage and a heart full of rage
I realized I’d locked myself in a cage
I’ll be the one standing there with the watery eyes
I’ll be the fool in the mirror asking me ”why?”

Asking ”Why?”

Published in: on 10 juni, 2014 at 22:05  Kommentera  
Tags:

Berätta vad du Tycker/Tänker och Vill..

